skip to main content

School Board Members

Brookville Area School District Board of Directors

Dr. Robin Fillman - Superintendent  EMAIL
Don Gill - President
Fred Park - Vice President  EMAIL
Frank Bartley  EMAIL
Roberta Ganoe  EMAIL
Melinda Hall  EMAIL
Rick Ortz  EMAIL
John Pozza  EMAIL
Carol Schindler
Kerith Strano-Taylor  EMAIL
Dalynn Park - Student Representative
Ellen Neyman - Board Secretary

ADA Compliance Errors 0